School governing body information

The newly elected SGB members:


Parent component:

Mr Tembi Mbapeh (Chairperson)

Ms Rendani Mdluli (Treasurer)

Mr Percy Govender (Vice/safety and security)

Ms Tracey Hack (HR)

Ms Jenny Lumley (Sports and Recreation)

Mr James Taylor (IT)


Staff component of SGB:

Ms H Broodryk (Principal)

Ms E Kunene (Deputy Principal)

Ms R Auckland (Deputy Principal/Secretary)

Mr G van de Linde (Teacher rep)

Mrs T Thompson (Non-teacher rep)


Co-opted parent members:

Ms Tracey Hack (PA and fundraising)

Mr Joy Lanyoh (HR)

Mr Neil Strydom (Policies and legislation)


AGM meeting minutes